Flight time!!!

What an early start! Feels like we’ve been travelling over two days and we are only in Atlanta!!!

So first off we ended up going to check in…. I scanned my passport only to find it says I was flying to Orlando….. Great start…..  Don’t panic we are on the right flight now! Half an hour before we leave Atlanta for Los Angeles! 

So Anne passed through bag check…  I was stopped and my bag searched and ended up being swabbed aswell.. But it’s all good we got through

Once we got on the plane (without even leaving England) I lost my phone… It had fallen down the back of the seat but it felt like a long panic

Atlanta airport is amazing had its own underground tube.. So glad Anne’s in charge of directions

Anyway off for the second leg…. LA here we come!!!

image

One thought on “Flight time!!!

Leave a Reply

